Search Properties

Kashif Mohammed Ali

Managing Director

RERA: 4406

  +971-50-7086765

  kash@taktical.com

Kashif Ali has over 30 years of experience in sales and business development. He is a consistent top producer and a master of how to manage lead generation and Sales Teams.

Mona Kashif

Senior Sales and Leasing Executive

RERA: 8083

  +971-50-1986067

  mona@taktical.com

Mona always puts her clients’ interests first and uses her strong negotiation skills to ensure that her clients secure the best deal, whether buying, selling, or leasing. She has closed numerous ...

Mishal Kashif

Business Development & Marketing Director

RERA: 32620

  +971-50-7348269

  mishal@taktical.com

Mishal joined Taktical Realty Group in 2014, after completing her Bachelor’s of Commerce from the University of British Columbia. Having selected Real Estate as her focus of study in university, ...

Sabrina Khamisani

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 27637

  +971-55-3792747

  sabrina@taktical.com

Sabrina’s vast knowledge in Dubai Marina, Al Furjan and Jumeirah Village Circle along with her experience in interior design gives her an edge over other brokers.

Junaid Khamisani

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 26696

  +971-55-8239061

  junaid@taktical.com

Junaid Khamisani is a qualified architect. With architectural background, he has been able to provide his clients with insight and in-depth knowledge of different projects in Dubai.

Agatha Saputra

Property Specialist

RERA: 28806

  +971-50-8430769

  agatha@taktical.com

Agatha uses here expertise as an architect to help her clients find the right properties for them. She specializes in Palm Jumeirah Villages, JVC, JVT, and Dubai Sports City.

Farhan Aziz

Senior Property Consultant

RERA: 28834

  +971-50-2706918

  farhan@taktical.com

Farhan has been working in the real estate industry for the past 3 years. His academic background and professional experience is his competitive advantage in an industry with numerous agents.

Boris Peytchinov

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 28807

  +971-55-7616196

  boris@taktical.com

Boris has a rich and varied background in the hospitality sector for 20 years and applies his experiences from the hospitality industry to his current field. He is dedicated to fulfilling the needs ...

Aisha Faheem

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 27207

  +971-52-7131585

  tanya@taktical.com

Tanya has been working in the real estate industry since 2012. As a dedicated real estate professional, she can provide her clients with in-depth insight on properties located in Dubai Marina, ...

Elham Fathi

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 23177

  +971-55-9479397

  elham@taktical.com

Elham is one of Taktical's experienced brokers, having been with the company since 2009. Her experience in this industry is her competitive advantage, having witnessed both the growth and downturn of ...

Fahad Iqbal

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 31747

  +971-52-6527572

  fahad@taktical.com

With over fifteen years of experience in sales in various fields including electronics, automobiles, banking and clothing – Fahad has a strong understanding of how to treat customers with respect, ...

Faiza Sabqi

Property Consultant

RERA: 32765

  +971-56-3411245

  faiza@taktical.com

Faiza Sabqi started her career in early 2005. With over a decade of experience in regional customer relationship building, She is a keen individual who values her client relationships and needs above ...

Ali Mirza

Property Consulant

RERA: 28490

  +971-55-7450757

  ali.mirza@taktical.com

With over 30 years of business experience ranging from the service industry to Real Estate in the US and Dubai gives me the perfect platform to assist my commercial clients to identify locations for ...

Althaf Najumudheen

Senior Sales Executive

RERA: 26485

  +971-55-1083540

  althaf@taktical.com

Althaf is a graduate with a management degree and has more than 14 years of experience in the Dubai freehold property market. He has worked with major and leading property developers in the Middle ...

Puja Oberoi

Property Specialist

RERA: 37966

  +971-55-5622562

  puja@taktical.com

Being a property owner herself, she not only thinks as a sales agent but also as an end-user, who knows exactly the psychology behind the sale. She provides useful insights to property buyers and ...

Abdul Asghar

Property Specialist

RERA: 31964

  +971-56-2142505

  abdul@taktical.com

Abdul has started working in real estate, concentrating in Jumeirah Lake Towers since 2013. He enjoys working as a real estate agent as he has a lot of freedom and being the sole beneficiary of his ...

Harish Kumar

Property Specialist

RERA: 28680

  +971-52-9955405

  harish@taktical.com

Harish look at things from customer’s viewpoint. He plans ahead, work very hard and always strive to achieve his goals. He never give up, but flexible enough to change his approach in order to get ...

Maaz Tariq

Sales & Leasing Executive

RERA: 32033

  +971-50-3960136

  maaz@taktical.com

Maaz has been actively working as a real estate broker at Taktical Realty Group since 2012, assisting clients with all their property needs. Maaz has a master’s degree in Public Relations, along with ...

Maja Kehlmann

Property Specialist

RERA: 36374

  +971-56-4423703

  maja@taktical.com

Since joining TRG, Maja has been involved in both ready and off-plan properties, especially focusing on areas such as Mudon, Dubai Hills Estate, Emirates Living, and Downtown Off-Plan Projects.

Shehzad Mukhtar

Property Consultant

RERA: 36376

  +971-50-8094244

  shehzad@taktical.com

A blend of Shehzad's current and past experience make him a polished professional who has over the years managed to build, sustain and strengthen treasured relationships with his clients.

Muneeruddin Mohammed

Property Specialist

RERA: 36299

  +971-55-5079849

  muneer@taktical.com

Muneer has been working in the real estate industry since 2010, he can provide and deliver complete property knowledge and expertise on most sought-after areas in Dubai like Greens, Mira, and Living ...